Wedding Outfits For Women

wedding outfits for women

So today I am going to try something a little out of my comfort zone, wedding outfits for women, a topic I know absolutely nothing about! I got this idea a few days ago when my parents and I attended my cousin’s wedding, there were so many beautiful dresses and cute shoes and the bride looked gorgeous!

So below are some of the outfits I could come up with, I tried to remember some of the outfits I saw and came up with similar options. My mom will not let me have a phone or use my iPad until the end my exams, so I couldn’t take photos. ugrrrrrr!!

Beautiful wedding Outfits For women

wedding outfits for women

 

Blush Pink, Beige & Silver Wedding Outfit

So I saw something similar to this at the wedding, a lady that looked about 27 – 30 or somewhere around that age, was wearing this blush and rose gold outfit but she carried a black purse with rose gold rhinestone on them.

The dress is by Valentino, the shoes are Badgley Mischka, the clutch is a retro handmade clutch from the Hmaking brand on amazon, I also found the rose gold rhinestone choker on amazon, the sunglasses is by a designer called Robert Cavalli , the necklace, earrings and bracelet I found on amazon and finally the hair clip which I think is really cute I saw on amazon as well.

wedding outfits for women

Red, Gold, Brown & Black Wedding Outfit

This is actually my favorite even though it’s not for my age yet, I would definitely wear this if I was older. The dress I think is extremely beautiful, the shoes and bag are to die for, the watch, earrings and sunglasses adds the extra bling which makes the complete outfit stand out.

wedding outfits for women

Black & Gold Wedding Outfit

I am still in awe of this outfit, it took me a while to come up with it but I am glad I did because it turned out really classy and cute! The dress is really cute, its not really white though, kind of an off white/ivory and the material is satin which gives it the extra glossy shining color.

The shoes and bag I adore, the necklace, I could have done better now that I have had a better look at the image, the watch, earrings and sunglasses I thinks looks great, but my top runner is that gorgeous fendi scarf!

I know not so many people use scarves, but the lady I saw that had on a similar outfit to this wore a scarf with it, so I found this one and fell in love with Mr. Fendi the moment I laid my eyes on it!

wedding outfits for women

Olive Green & Gold Wedding Outfit

I love this, I really wish you do too! The colors are so rich and the cut of that dress is out of this world! Those sandals are extra cute, and I added the black and gold clutch and sunglasses cause they looked great together.

The long chain necklace and earrings are trending right now so I thought it wouldn’t hurt to add them.

I hope you liked this wedding outfits for women post, please leave your comments below and let me know what you think. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

